Saskatchewan
Regina

Mary of Magdala Inclusive Catholic Community

As Companions of Jesus, we journey as equal disciples in a companionship of empowerment walking the way of justice, compassion and peace.

Public Eucharistic celebrations are scheduled for the second Sunday of each month, as well as extra liturgical celebrations at Christmas and Easter. Other sacraments, and pastoral ministry at your home are available on request.

Contact: photina61@gmail.com
http://mmicc.x10.mx
MMICC Facebook

Proposed Gathering Schedule 2020

Location varies – Contact photina61@gmail.com

Wednesday, Jan.1, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist (New Year's Day)
Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. Lay Led Liturgy
Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. Lay Led Liturgy
Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. Lay Led Liturgy
Sunday, April 5, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist (Passion/Palm Sunday)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 8:00 p.m. Holy Thursday Eucharist
Friday, April 10, 2020 3:00 p.m. Good Friday Liturgy
Saturday, April 11, 2020 8:00 p.m. Easter Vigil
Sunday, May 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Sunday, June 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 a.m. TBD
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. TBD
Sunday, Aug. 23 or 30, 2020 10:00 a.m. TBD
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist (followed by AGM)
Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. Eucharist
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 5:00 p.m. Eucharist (Christmas Eve)
Friday, January 1, 2021 10:00 a.m. Eucharist (New Year's Day)

NB: Schedule subject to change. Contact photina61@gmail.com to verify.



RCWP Canada Links
Values
History

Ordinations

Bishop
Program Coordinator
Associates

Videos
Archives
The Review
Facebook
Twitter

Communities
Contact Us
Donate
Search
Are you called to be a priest?
Homilies
Francis Comic Strip Archive
Downloadable books and book-length articles
Related Links
Bible
Catechism of the Catholic Church
Code of Canon Law
Vatican II Documents
Vatican II Voice of the Church
Voices of Faith
Salt + Light Television
Sunday Liturgy Preparation -- St. Louis University
Daily Bread
National Catholic Reporter
Global Sisters Report
Mother Pelican
Catholic Women Preach
RCWP-USA
Women's Ordination Conference
Women's Ordination Worldwide
ARCWP
Wijngaards Institute
Média indépendant, Présence - information religieuse
Independent Media, Presence - religious information
Femmes et Ministères
Women and Ministries
RCWP Canada at Facebook
RCWP Canada at Twitter


  
                                                                                                        
   

Home ©2019 RCWP Canada